District Staff Contacts

RICH SCHOOL DISTRICT - Supt. Dale Lamborn email: dlamborn@richschool.org P O Box 67, 25 South 100 West, Randolph, UT 84064 Phone: 435-793-2135 ext. 101, Fax: 435-793-2136

RICH HIGH SCHOOL - Principal Weston Taylor email: wtaylor@richschool.org P O Box 278, 145 West Church Street, Randolph, UT 84064 Phone: 435-793-2365 ext. 105, Fax: 435-793-2375

RICH MIDDLE SCHOOL - Principal Rick Larsen-RMS/NRE Principal of Record - Kip Motta email: rlarsen@richschool.org kmotta@richschool.org P O Box 129, 54 East 100 South, Laketown, UT 84038 Phone: 435-946-3359 ext. 201, Fax: 435-946-3366

SOUTH RICH ELEMENTARY - Principal Dale Lamborn email: dlamborn@richschool.org P O Box 67, 25 South 100 West, Randolph, UT 84064 Phone: 435-793-2234 ext. 101, Fax: 435-793-2136

NORTH RICH ELEMENTARY - Principal Rick Larsen email: rlarsen@richschool.org P O Box 129, 54 East 100 South, Laketown, UT 84038 Phone: 435-946-3359 ext. 201, Fax: 435-946-3366

District Staff Contacts

Curriculum, Assessment and Literacy Director, Title IX - Tara Cornia email: tcornia@richschool.org P O Box 67, 25 South 100 West, Randolph, UT 84064 Phone: 435-793-2135 ext. 111, Fax: 435-793-2136

Business Administrator - Jennie Johnson email: jjohnson@richschool.org P O Box 67, 25 South 100 West, Randolph, UT 84064 Phone: 435-793-2135 ext. 102, Fax: 435-793-2136

Special ED Director - Danelle Wasden email: dwasden@richschool.org P O Box 278, 145 West Church Street, Randolph, UT 84064 Phone: 435-793-2365 ext. 124, Fax: 435-793-2375

Technology Director - Casey Johnson